Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Marianne Trevorrow, MA, ND
Canadian Association of Naturopathic Doctors, Toronto and Iona Natural Care, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.
Email: drmtrevorrow@cand.ca

Associate Editor

Cyndi Gilbert, ND
Canadian Association of Naturopathic Doctors, Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine, and Dr. Cyndi Gilbert ND (private practice), Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
Email: cgilbert@cand.ca

Editorial Board

Monique Aucoin, BMSc, ND
Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
Email: maucoin@ccnm.edu

Lara Briden, ND
Centre for Menstrual Cycle and Ovulation Research (CeMCOR), University of British Columbia, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada and Christchurch, New Zealand.
Email: larabriden@gmail.com

Matt Brignall, ND
Tacoma, Washington, USA
Email: mbrignall@gmail.com

Ellen Conte, BSc, ND
Patterson Institute for Integrative Oncology Research, Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine, Toronto, Ontario and Halifax Naturopathic Health Centre, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada.
Email: econte@thechi.ca

Paola Cubillos, MD ND
Universidad del Rosario, Bogota, DC, Colombia.
Email: Paola@drpaola.ca

Mark Fontes, ND
Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine and Insight Naturopathic Clinic, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
Email: markfontesnd@gmail.com

Kathryn Harbun, BSc. ND
Boucher institute of Naturopathic Medicine, New Westminster and Arc Integrated Medicine, Delta, British Columbia, Canada.
Email: kharbun@ccnm.edu

Baljit Kaur Khamba, ND MPH
Bastyr University and Bastyr University Clinic, San Diego, California, USA.
Email: bkhamba@bastyr.edu

Tanya Lee, ND RH
Annex Naturopathic Clinic, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
Email: drlee@tanyaleend.com

Safiya McCarter, ND Lac.
Flourish and Balance Integrative Medicine, Rockville, Maryland, USA.
Email: Dr.smccarter@gmail.com

Paul Richard Saunders, PhD, ND, R HOM
Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, National University of Health Sciences, Lombard, Illinois, USA, Canadian College of Homeopathic Medicine, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, and Dundas Naturopathic Centre, Dundas, Ontario, Canada.
Email: psaunders@ccnm.edu

Jacob Schor, ND FABNO
Denver, Colorado, USA.
Email: drjacobschor1@msn.com

Andrew Vargo, MD
Boucher Institute of Naturopathic Medicine, New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada.
Email: avargo@ccnm.edu